Your referral preference
You can remove a saved fuel draw referral from this browser before creating an account.
Forgetting a referral does not sign you out, change your marketing preferences or affect your own free draw entry. It does not remove entry or referral records already created when an account was registered.
Before signing up, you can withdraw permission by visiting your referral preference and choosing “Forget referral”. How we use draw information.